Tracy Sell

Tracy Sell

Agent
  • 231-547-9911
  • 231-547-9983
  • 231-675-9911
  • 231-547-4444
Contact Me

My Listings

Welcome to my Website

Real Estate professional with Coldwell Banker Schmidt REALTORS in Charlevoix, MI. Specializing in Round Lake and Lake Charlevoix Condominiums and Luxury Properties.

Specialties

  • Edgewater Inn Condominiums
  • Lake Charlevoix, Round lake, and surrounding areas
  • Efficient Customer oriented service

Things To Do in Charlevoix, MI

Charlevoix Chamber of Commerce www.charlevoix.org/
Golf Charlevoix Link golfcharlevoix.com/
Area Guide  www.mynorth.com/
Odawa Casino Link www.odawacasino.com/
Friske Orchards www.friske.com/
Sunset Cruise Link www.keweenawexcursions.com/
Sailing Charter Link www.sunshinecharters.com/
Charter Fishing/ Boat Rental www.wardbrothersboats.com/
Boat/Jet ski Rental www.summertime-rentals.com
Castle Farms Link www.castlefarms.com/
Venetian Festival Link www.venetianfestival.com/
Charlevoix Movie Cinema III  (231) 547-4353
Petoskey Movie Center www.fandango.com/petoskeycinema_aaqlr/theaterpage
Beaver Island Chamber of Commerce www.beaverisland.org/
Mackinac Island Chamber of Commerce www.mackinacisland.org/

Charlevoix Luxury Properties

More Charlevoix Residential Homes For Sale:

Charlevoix Waterfront Properties

Visit Our Featured Properties

Edgewater Inn Condominium Hotel

Charlevoix Michigan's only waterfront condominium hotel!

Click here to visit our website

Follow Me On: