Local Lenders

TBA Credit Union
Trey Wright
Email: treyw@tbacu.com
Cell:     231.632.6707
 
5/3 Bank
Len Burns
Email:  len.burns@53.com
Phone:    231.995.4312
 
​Union Home Mortgage
​Colleen Mageau
Email:  cmageau@unionhomemortgage.com
Direct:  231.237.2299
​Cell:  231.642.0691
 
West Shore Bank
Karie Lambert
Email:  kariel@westshorebank.com
Direct:  231.346.1519
Cell:  231.631.3147
 
Huntington Bank
Donna Nelson
Email:  donna.nelson@huntington.com
Phone:  231.922.5850
 
State Savings Bank
Mike Nagy
Email:  mnagy@ssbankmi.com
Direct: 231.943.2549
 
 
 
 
Ann Porter

Ann Porter

Realtor, Associate Broker
Contact Me